Academic Links

Apply Online Give to Grace Pay Student Fees Upcoming Events

Want to comment on our site?

You can send us your feedback online

Education Faculty & Staff

 

Dr. Susan Alford
Director of Teacher Education
402.449.2932
salford@graceu.edu 

Dr. Michelle Lundgren
Director of Student Teaching
Director of Graduate Teacher Education
402.449.2929
mlundgren@graceu.edu 

Mrs. Justine Campbell
Director of Practicum Field Experiences
402.449.2942
jcampbell1500@graceu.edu 

Dr. Kim Chappell
Graduate Education Faculty
402.449.2924
kchappell2911@graceu.edu 

Dr. Melba Hooker
Undergraduate Faculty
402.449.2962
mhooker7687@graceu.edu 

Mr. John Hood
Athletic Director
Adjunct Faculty
402.449.2864
jhood8561@graceu.edu 

Miss Camille Stortenbecker
Teacher Education Coordinator
402.449.2834
cstortenbecker1512@graceu.edu 

Education Quick Links

Academic Programs

More Resources

Information Technology

Review our IT resources available for students, faculty, and staff - including free Internet, E-mail accounts, and personal access to class schedules and grade reports.

Career Services

Review Career listings that will help students jump start their careers, including - Jobs, Ministry opportunities, Pastoral Internships, and more.

Interested in Athletics?

Do you want to play college sports? Learn about our sports teams or follow the teams here!

1311 S 9th Street, Omaha NE 68108 | 800.383.1422 | 402.449.2800 Copyright © 2012 Grace University, All rights reserved.